Shipping

We have worked hard to keep your shipping costs down and yes we do ship within our home state of New York! 

The Cost:
Complimentary shipping on all orders over $30 within the USA!!! No code needed. 
We have a flat shipping rate of $5.
Nationwide shipping available.
Fast shipping.
We do NOT participate in Sure Post and/or Smart Post!!
All shipping times are business days in transit.
Please take into account the weekends!

The Packing: We package all of our orders in a proper fitting box with the necessary packing material. Stickboy Coffee is very committed to being environmentally responsible so you may find some recycled packing materials in your package. We recycle everything that we can and generate as little trash as possible in our attempt to save Mother Nature for future generations to enjoy!

Shipping within the USA: Our website is currently equipped to ship to the 48 continental United States along with Hawaii and Alaska via The United States Postal Service and UPS. For those of you who live in Alaska and Hawaii we ship with the US Postal Service. In some extremely rural areas in Alaska--USPS will require a PO Box to make delivery.

Insurance: All items are insured by Stickboy Coffee, you DO NOT pay any extra fees.

Shipping to Canada 

Shipping to Australia 

Shipping to New Zealand 

Shipping to United Kingdom 

Shipping to Japan

Rest of the World: We don't ship to you yet but we are working on it. 

Stickboy Coffee does not ship on the weekends or the following days.

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 18 President’s Day
Thursday February 28 - Monday March 4 Stickboy Coffee will be closed in preparation for the IditaFAT and SnoFatShu.
Sunday March 17 St. Patrick’s Day
Monday April 23 Earth Day - We will be helping clean up Mother Nature
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day and Friday July 5th  
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 5 Election Day
Monday November 11 Veteran’s Day 
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 23 Festivus for the Rest of Us
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s

Hours: Mon-Fri 8AM-3PM ET

Our Return Policy