Contact Us

We are open!! Thank you for the support!!

All the information you need is just a lick away. Coffee Questions or Order Questions. Quality customer service is priority number one and satisfaction is always guaranteed so if you have any more questions, please feel free to contact us below. 

Please note: Our roastery is closed to the public. This means you’ll have to order through our website. Thank you! 

Hours: Mon-Fri 8AM-3PM ET

MEDIA INQUIRY

For all media inquiries, including television shows, movies, commercials, newspaper and magazine interviews, and all other matters that involve public relations or publicity, including but not limited to the Rocket Fizz brand, its products, its personnel, including its founders, or any Rocket Fizz franchise store, please complete our "Media Inquiry" form. 

PRESS INQUIRY 

For our press releases, please click here.

All press inquiries, that involve public relations or publicity, including but not limited to the Stickboy Coffee brand, its products, its personnel, including its founder, Tom Hall aka Stickboy, please complete this form.

Stickboy Coffee does not ship on the weekends or the following days.

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 18 President’s Day
Thursday February 28 - Monday March 4 Stickboy Coffee will be closed in preparation for the IditaFAT and SnoFatShu.
Sunday March 17 St. Patrick’s Day
Monday April 23 Earth Day - We will be helping clean up Mother Nature
Monday May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4 Independence Day and Friday July 5th
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 5 Election Day
Wednesday November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 23 Festivus for the Rest of Us
Tuesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 31 New Year’s

To book Stickboy as a keynote speaker please click here.